Whitley And Eggborough Community Primary School

School Council

At Whitley and Eggborough CP School, we vote for and select pupil/pupils from each class to represent their peers on the School Council. The selected pupils then attend monthly meetings to discuss how they think they can improve and develop the school.  The school council also have overall responsibility for the charity and fundraising work we do in school, helping to organise events and being responsible for dragon points.

Our School Councillors for 2017/18 are:  

 Oak - Ben Hewlett, Saskia Thompson, Darcey Moran and Xander Delsaint

Maple - Lakeisha Thompson and Lewis Yoxhall

Sycamore - Holly Sidebottom

Chestnut - Lucy Minter

Fir - Ryan Haigh

Elm - Macie Smales


Minutes of meetings and news from the School Council will appear below throughout the year!

Meeting Minutes

 meeting mins 180917.docDownload
Showing 1-1 of 1